Skip to content ↓
Enfield Learning Trust
''

Term Dates 2021-2022

Academic Year September 2021 – July 2022 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

School closed INSET

Thursday 2nd September 2021

School Closed INSET

Friday 3rd September 2021

First day of term-school open

Friday 22nd October 2021

Last day of term

Monday 25th October –

Friday 29th October 2021

Half term-school closed

 

Monday 1st November 2021

First day of term-School open

Friday 19th November

School Closed INSET

Friday 17th December 2021–School closes at 2:00pm

Last Day of Term

Monday 20th December 2021 –

Monday 3rd January 2022

Christmas holidays-School closed

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022

School closed INSET

Wednesday 5th January 2022

School closed INSET

Thursday 6th January 2022

First day of term – school open

Friday 11th February 2022

Last day of term

Monday 14th February 2022 -

Friday 18th February 2022

Half term-school closed

Monday 21st February 2022

First day of term -school open

Friday 1st April 2022 - School closes at 2:00pm

Last day of term

Monday 4th April 2022 –

Monday 18th April 2022

Easter holidays-school closed

 

 

Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

First day of term-school open

Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank holiday-school closed

Thursday 26th May 2022

Last day of term

Friday 27th May 2022

Occasional day (Queens Platinum jubilee)

Monday 30th May 2022 –

Friday 3rd June 2022

Half term-school closed

 

Monday 6th June 2022

First day of term-school open

Friday 22nd July 2022- School closes at 2:00pm

Last day of term